Posted on Leave a comment

Anne McCaffrey Collection

We have just received a collection of Anne McCaffrey books. All paperbacks.

We have 25 of the Pern Novels (missing the short stories from the Analog magazine & Legends collections)

All of the titles in the following:

The Brain & Brawn Ship series

Crystal Singer series

Power Lines series

Dinosaur Planet

The Planet Pirates

The Talents

The Tower & Hive

The Twins of Petaybee 

Acorna: The Unicorn Girl


These series will be sold as a set.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *